FSEA | Florida Structural Engineers Association
 

Inquiries

FSEA Office Staff


 

Executive Director

Sara Guthrie
P. O. Box 440422
Jacksonville, FL 32244

407-347-4962
fseadirector@flsea.com

2014 State Board Officers of Directors

Past-President
Scott Martin, P.E., LEED AP BD+C
Walter P. Moore and Associates
201 East Kennedy Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33602
813-221-2424
smartin@walterpmoore.com

  Second Past-President
Thomas A. Grogan Jr., P.E., S.E.
The Haskell Company
111 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-791-4784
thomas.grogan@haskell.com

   

President

Matthew Lowe, P.E.
Lowe Structures, Inc.
14603 Beach Blvd.
Suite 210
Jacksonville, FL 32250
904-992-0377
mlowe@lowestructures.com

 

Photo Not Available

 

CFL Director  

Roberto Archila

Cuhaci & Peterson Architects
1925 Prospect Avenue 
Orlando, FL 32804
407-661-9100
robertoA@c-p.com

 

 

Treasurer  

Pablo Carreno, P.E.
C&A Engineers, Inc.
10610 N.W. 27th Street
Miami, FL 33172
305-592-1360
Pablosr@ca-engineers.com

 

Special Consultant  

Ronald Milmed, P.E.
Bliss & Nyitray, Inc.
800 Douglas Road, Suite 200
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-442-7086
R-Milmed@bniengineers.com 

 

BBFL Director  

Doug Barkley, P.E.
Barkley Consulting Engineers
3494 Marsh Hurst Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-397-0440
dbarkley@barkleyengineering.com 

President-Elect 

Greg McLellan, P.E.
Pepper Engineering Group
6135 NW 167th Street, Suite E-26
Miami, FL 33015
305-655-1115
mclellan@pegroup.com

Secretary  


Brett Rylands, P.E.

Cuhaci & Peterson
1925 Prospect Avenue
Orlando, FL 32814
P-407-661-9100
brettr@c-p.com

Photo Not Available

SWFL Director  


Jeffrey B. Ballard


2810 S.W. 50th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL  33914

239-542-7237

 jballardmail@gmail.com

PBFL Director  


Carmelo Giglio,P.E., S.I.,

Structural Engineering Consulting Services
1329 South "N" Street
Lake Worth, FL 33460
561-582-1733
 

carmelo@gigliogroupinc.com 

BAFL Director  


Jason Burby ,P.E.

Burby Engineering
407 North Howard Ave, Suite 100         Tampa, FL  33606

813-600-3339

jburby@burbyengineering.com

SOFL Director  


Carlos Sanz ,P.E.
Martinez
Engineering Group, Inc.
2655 S. Le Jeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-444-5505

megroup@bellsouth.net

NEFL Director

  Joseph Shepard, P.E.  

The Haskell Company
111 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-791-4470
joseph.shepard@haskell.com


 
FSEA | Florida Structural Engineers Association
PO Box 440422, Jacksonville, FL 32244, Phone: 407-347-4962 Sara K. Guthrie, email: fseadirector@flsea.com