Florida Structural Engineers Association

NorthEast Florida Chapter Officers and Directors


Patrick Mull, PE


Jeff McGee, PE


Jeff Auld, PE


Mike Grochowski, PE

Chapter Directors:

Devon Minich, EI

Tim Morgan, PE

Abhijit Mulay, PE

Bobbie Wood, PE

State Director:

Bobbie Wood, PE

Past President:

Eric Cannon, PE

Second Past President:

Mike Herring, PE

Members are from:

Northeast Florida Counties:

Alachua, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, St. Johns

SJI: Design of Lateral Load Resisting Systems and Design Alternatives using Open Web Steel Joists

Thursday, June 6th - 12:00 p.m. at Haskell 

1.5 CEU Hours

Registration Link:


The cost is $20 for current members, $10 for students and $50 for Non-members.  Lunch will be provided.  If you're not a member please consider becoming one to take advantage of the member benefits throughout the year (http://www.flsea.com/join/).   Also, if you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019, now is the time.

Please note that your registration email will also be used to send out the PDH certificates. 

Check out the Upcoming Events on the Website for more information on this presentation.


Questions and Comments Please contact Sara Guthrie at (407)347-4962 Email:  fseadirector@flsea.com


                                                                             Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software